Finanzabteilung

Diensträume:   Stiftsgasse 4a (Michaelshaus), 99084 Erfurt
Postanschrift:  PF 80 06 62, 99032 Erfurt
Telefon:   0361  65 72 - 0
Fax:          0361  65 72 - 209
E-Mail:     finanzabteilung@bistum-erfurt.de

Elmar Hupe
Leitung der Finanzabteilung
Telefon:
  0361  65 72 - 201
Email:    
ehupe@bistum-erfurt.de


Dagmar Steitz
stellv. Leitung, Buchhaltung
Telefon: 
0361  65 72 - 202
E-Mail:   
dsteitz@bistum-erfurt.de

Christina Pauly
Sekretariat und Versicherungen
Telefon
:  0361  65 72 - 200
E-Mail:
    cpauly@bistum-erfurt.de

Olena Preußer
Buchhaltung, Diözesankasse
Telefon: 
0361  65 72 - 203
E-Mail:   
opreusser@bistum-erfurt.de


Bianka Schubert
Buchhaltung Bildungshäuser
Telefon
:   0361  65 72 - 204
E-Mail
:     bschubert@bistum-erfurt.de

 

 

Barbara Junge-Ilges
Buchhaltung Schulen
Telefon: 
0361  65 72 - 205
E-Mail:   
bjunge-ilges@bistum-erfurt.de

Goar Agabekian
Prüfung Gemeindefinanzen
Telefon:
  0361  65 72 - 206
E-Mail:
     gagabekian@bistum-erfurt.de